Skip to content

View navigation

Red Kite Learning Trust

Latest

Calendar

Diary Dates 2023-2024

Term dates 2023-2024 and 2024-2025

April 2024

29

Apr

03

May

Book Fair

Monday 29th April to Friday 3rd May

Find out more

May 2024

06

May

Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May

Find out more

13

May

17

May

KS2 SATs

Monday 13th May, 9:00am to Friday 17th May, 12:00pm

Find out more

16

May

Reception 2024 New Starter Information Evening

Thursday 16th May, 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Information for parents of children starting school in September 2024

Find out more

23

May

Close for half term

Thursday 23rd May

Find out more

24

May

Training Day

Friday 24th May

Find out more

June 2024

03

Jun

School Opens

Monday 3rd June

Find out more

10

Jun

Rossett's Annual Show

Monday 10th June, 8:30am to 4:00pm

An opportunity for parents and children to showcase their creative talents.

Find out more

24

Jun

EYFS Taster Day 1

Monday 24th June

Find out more

25

Jun

Year 1 Sports Day

Tuesday 25th June

Find out more

26

Jun

Year 2 Sports Day

Wednesday 26th June

Find out more

27

Jun

Early Years Sports Day

Thursday 27th June

Find out more

July 2024

01

Jul

03

Jul

Year 4 Nell Bank Trip

Monday 1st July to Wednesday 3rd July

Find out more

03

Jul

04

Jul

Year 6 Production

Wednesday 3rd July to Thursday 4th July

Find out more

04

Jul

EYFS Taster Day 2

Thursday 4th July

Find out more

10

Jul

Year 3 & 4 Sports Day

Wednesday 10th July

Find out more

10

Jul

EYFS Taster Day 3

Wednesday 10th July

Find out more

11

Jul

Rossett's Got Talent

Thursday 11th July

Find out more

12

Jul

Feast on the field

Friday 12th July

Find out more

12

Jul

Year 5 & 6 Sports Day

Friday 12th July

Find out more

18

Jul

Parents' Picnic

Thursday 18th July

Picnic for parents/carers on our school field.

Find out more

19

Jul

Close for Summer

Friday 19th July

Find out more

22

Jul

Training Day

Monday 22nd July

Find out more

Rossett Acre Primary School is part of Red Kite Learning Trust, a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 7523507, registered office address: Red Kite Office, Pannal Ash Road, Harrogate, HG2 9PH

Rossett Acre Primary School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close